# **ATTENDANCE RECORD FOR GOVERNORS 2022/2023**

#### **FULL GOVERNING BODY**

| Brenda Morley          | 3/3 |
|------------------------|-----|
| Simon Doubell (Chair)  | 3/3 |
| David Eccles           | 3/3 |
| Nicola Kimber          | 2/3 |
| Clare Buxton           | 3/3 |
| Graham Cadle           | 2/3 |
| Emelia O'Callaghan*    | 2/3 |
| Charlotte Auger        | 3/3 |
| Karthik Sankaran       | 1/3 |
| Sentha Balamurugan**   | 2/3 |
| Mary Hattley           | 2/3 |
| Joanna Cook            | 2/3 |
| Serwaa Barfi ***       | 1/2 |
| Saladin El Nahas ****  | 0/2 |
| Tia Dean ****          | 2/2 |
| Terrance Munduru ***** | 0/1 |

\* (Joined 30,06.22)

\*\* (Joined 25.03.22)

\*\*\* (Joined 05.11.22)

\*\*\*\* (Joined 05.11.22)

(Joined 24.02.23)

\*\*\*\*\* (Joined 24.05.23)

#### **RESOURCES COMMITTEE**

| Brenda Morley (Chair)               | 3/3 |
|-------------------------------------|-----|
| Graham Cadle                        | 3/3 |
| Simon Doubell                       | 3/3 |
| Mary Hattley (staff governor)       | 3/3 |
| Nicola Kimber*                      | 1/3 |
| David Eccles (Joint Headteacher)    | 3/3 |
| Charlotte Auger (Joint Headteacher) | 3/3 |
| Emelia O'Callaghan                  | 2/3 |
| Sentha Balamurugan* *               | 1/1 |

\* (from 02.12.22)

\*\* (attended as governor not on committee)

### **PERSONNEL COMMITTEE**

| Emelia O'Callaghan*                 | 1/1 |
|-------------------------------------|-----|
| Sentha Balamurugan**                | 0/2 |
| Joanna Cook                         | 3/3 |
| Charlotte Auger                     | 3/3 |
| David Eccles                        | 3/3 |
| Brenda Morley (Chair)               | 3/3 |
| Simon Doubell (Chair of Governors ) | 3/3 |

\* attended as governor not on committee

\*\* (from 23.03.23)

## **CURRICULUM & STUDENTS COMMITTEE**

| Clare Buxton                       | 3/3 |
|------------------------------------|-----|
| Joanna Cook*                       | 2/2 |
| Simon Doubell (Chair of Governors) | 3/3 |
| Brenda Morley                      | 3/3 |
| Karthik Sankaran (Chair)           | 2/3 |
| Charlotte Auger                    | 2/3 |
| David Eccles                       | 3/3 |
| Sentha Balamurugan                 | 3/3 |
| Clare Buxton                       | 3/3 |
| Serwaa Barfi *                     | 1/2 |
| Saladin El Nahas **                | 1/1 |
| Emelia O'Callaghan *               | 2/2 |
| Tia Dean **                        | 1/1 |

\* (from 02.02.23)

\*\* (attended as governor not on committee)