## **OVERTON GRANGE SCHOOL GOVERNING BODY**

Governor's Name	Category	Appointed by	Current Term of Office Expires	Committees (* denotes Ex-officio)	Chair / Vice Chair
Chair of Governors: Mr Simon Doubell	Community	The Governing body	31.08.26	Resources Curriculum & Student Personnel	Chair of Governors Vice-Chair Curriculum & Student Vice-Chair Personnel
Headteacher: Ms Charlotte Auger	Staff (Head Teacher)	The governing body	N/A	Curriculum & Student Personnel Resources	None
Other Governors:					
Mrs Sentha Balamurugan	Community	The governing body	24.03.26	Curriculum & Student Personnel	None
Mr Graham Cadle	Parent	Parents	26.11.24	Resources	Chair of Resources Committee
Miss Joanna Cook	Community	The Governing Body	24.06.26	Personnel Curriculum & Student	Chair of Personnel Committee
Ms Sue Oakley	Staff (support)	Support	28.09.27	Resources	
Ms Naomi Mesfin	Staff (teacher)	Staff	28.09.27	Curriculum & Student	
Mrs Nicola Kimber	Parent	Parents	14.10.25	Resources	Vice-Chair Resources
Mr Karthik Sankaran	Community	The governing body	31.12.26	Curriculum & Student	Chair of Curriculum & Student
Miss Serwaa Barfi	Parent	The governing body	04.11.26	Curriculum & Student	
Tia Dean	Staff (teacher)	Staff	23.02.27	Curriculum & Student	
Terrance Munduru	Parent	Parents	23.05.27	Personnel Resources	
Natalie Devenish	Community	The Governing Body	05.12.27	Personnel	
Kate Perin	Parent	Parents	23.02.24		