School Term Dates 2019 – 2020

AUTUMN TERM 2019

First day Monday 2 September 2019

Half Term 21-25 October 2019 (inc)

Last day Thursday 19 December 2019

SPRING TERM 2020

First day Monday 6 January 2020

Half Term 17-21 February 2020 (inc)

Last day Friday 3 April 2020

SUMMER TERM 2020

First day Monday 20 April 2020

Half Term 25-29 May (inc)

Last day Tuesday 21 July 2020

Inset Days:

Monday 2 September 2019

Tuesday 3 September 2019

Monday 28 October 2019

Monday 20 July 2020

Tuesday 21 July 2020

School Term Dates 2020 – 2021 (Proposed)

AUTUMN TERM 2020

First day Wednesday 2 September 2020

Half Term 26-30 October 2020 (inc)

Last day Friday 18 December 2020

SPRING TERM 2021

First day Monday 4 January 2021

Half Term 15-19 February 2021 (inc)

Last day Wednesday 31 March 2021

Note: Good Friday is on 2 April and Easter Monday is on 5 April

SUMMER TERM 2021

First day Monday 19 April 2021

Half Term 31 May – 4 June 20121 (inc)

Last day Friday 23 July 2021

Inset Days 2020/21: To be arranged